LCV Releases 2014 National Environmental Scorecard

0 Flares 0 Flares ×

JUST RELEASED: LCV’s 2014 National Environmental Scorecard!

Each year, we tally the performance of every member of Congress on the year’s key environmental votes. Spoiler: The House Republican Leadership continued its assault on key environmental protections. See how your members of Congress voted in 2014 here:

Texas Highlights: Representatives Eddie Bernice Johnson, Lloyd Doggett, Joaquin Castro, and Beto O’Rourke received “A” grades for protecting public health and the environment.

Texas Lowlights: Sen. Ted Cruz put up a goose egg. House Science Chairman Lamar Smith scored a pitiful 3%. 22 Republican House Members in total scored under 10%.

See the full list here!


About Author

Comments are closed.

2015 © Skytop Publishing All Rights Reserved. Do not republish without express written permission.

Site designed and developed by well + done DESIGN

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 0 Flares ×